add note about `indent` to C source file
authorJohannes Huning <mail@johanneshuning.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerJohannes Huning <mail@johanneshuning.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
c_src/hyper_carray.c

index f4cba5d..feeb862 100644 (file)
 // You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 // along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
+// Format this file with
+//     indent -kr -i8 -sob c_src/hyper_carray.c
+// before committing.
+
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>