Fix a typo in a child name 4/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:23:24 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit126a849fa394f336bc769e85adad143a651c4ec1
tree4509b4aacd23e39fe0b2db91b10971a71f0cd3fb
parentbdcfe6aa3a33c28411f0e4b9b121fff33474c3eb
Fix a typo in a child name

COUCHDB-3102
src/ioq_sup.erl