Update state on config changes
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0400)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0400)
commit40d157f39c0fa0d80db9ccf61b770b72103ddbed
treec9d94082677adc2c1f0e2cb2a937d1d77a79fb2b
parentc7f9ad1c0f77b601aa456e62c963793d517c1026
Update state on config changes
src/ioq.erl