Remove unused code 5/head
authorEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:42:02 +0000 (11:42 -0300)
committerEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:05:32 +0000 (12:05 -0300)
commit5f5375a0d4fb1ceae9a14ba28ad991ff020a9c9e
tree8593fe1e3c5d43b16e6ce3ac326bc012cf639c1b
parentba99ec70d31cf82fe4868ab4bb92b0978f4fe67f
Remove unused code

We are subscribing both ioq and ioq_sup to config_event,
but while ioq is actually processing config changes,
ioq_sup just sends uncatched messages to unexisting ioq_server.
src/ioq_sup.erl