Update handle_config_terminate API
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:42:07 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commitbdcfe6aa3a33c28411f0e4b9b121fff33474c3eb
tree5ff50ffa1fb26c23e45db0b1e733ae2631605531
parentc7c75ebeaf41599e3a3e211097d864f0e7785829
Update handle_config_terminate API

COUCHDB-3102
src/ioq.erl
src/ioq_sup.erl