Add test case for http_reporter
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:55:35 +0000 (03:55 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:24:47 +0000 (04:24 -0800)
commit367238681f376c3d899118806c9efb530990cff4
tree05d7d262564377e30bcdb75c30662febbf2ad302
parentc4edcbf558e939e3279dc88fc7beb528befa2be0
Add test case for http_reporter
test/jaeger_passage_repoter_tests.erl