Use application names as service names
authorTakeru Ohta <phjgt308@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0900)
committerTakeru Ohta <phjgt308@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0900)
commita4f5a18225342b5f16088459bf73b7b97c048076
tree79ce539c200b280c16adc1f01a6eacb19037c770
parent8dfa972df7f3ecfbafb4914f080c387f9ffe80c5
Use application names as service names
src/jaeger_passage_reporter.erl