Update .gitignore
authorTakeru Ohta <phjgt308@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0900)
committerTakeru Ohta <phjgt308@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:08:49 +0000 (02:08 +0900)
commitb13e08a7cb29a1b9f85faf5a5e2f5759ed632a61
treeea2893b84974229c9b5c931838e40ff43ad3df1d
parent7d392c5c7b11ae7fe496cac987ec5dd56f6f1cfc
Update .gitignore
.gitignore