Add HTTP reporter
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:13:07 +0000 (08:13 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:41:53 +0000 (03:41 -0800)
commitc4edcbf558e939e3279dc88fc7beb528befa2be0
tree8119587925804fdc5f25521a8b841799f9aab94f
parent076192ba899dbd9b635948d7ba47ed3fb261bc78
Add HTTP reporter

The reporter can be configured using the following:

```
% Define http client callback
Client = fun(Url, Method, Headers, Body, ReporterOptions) ->
    ibrowse:send_req(Url, Headers, Method, Body, [])
end.

[
    {protocol, http},
    {endpoint, "http://127.0.0.1:14268"},
    {http_client, HttpClient}
]
```
README.md
src/jaeger_passage.erl
src/jaeger_passage_reporter.erl
src/jaeger_passage_reporter_http.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jaeger_passage_reporter_sup.erl
src/jaeger_passage_reporter_udp.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jaeger_passage_thrift.erl