Prevent rebar3 from seeing any global config
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:08:59 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 18:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
commit44a62c92c1c1b650539103280ba5415ed7a13319
tree84a1ee800391381b1c692a6f765413a673c1e591
parente93c20844981a499dfb0a804bb9d892b8509b6a1
Prevent rebar3 from seeing any global config

With the hex plugin download it would cause rebar3 tests to fail on any
VM that couldn't load the pre-compiled plugin modules. This just hides
the config and plugin cache from rebar3 when running under this test
script.
test/compile-check.py