Replace PropEr with EQC
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:19:19 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:54:33 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commit68b60400d6cbdd463845dc19544c3cafe9a32292
tree01741c85c86bde871ba84895ff27f9e6375a887a
parent4c0bfbc0fa0de12dcc4ff263888eeaa431ae6ed2
Replace PropEr with EQC

PropEr broke my support for R14. Turns out that EQC Mini is quite usable
so I've just switched to that. If EQC Mini exists it will be used, if
not the test is skipped gracefully.
Makefile
rebar.config.script
test/jiffy_11_proper_tests.erl [deleted file]
test/jiffy_11_property_tests.erl [new file with mode: 0644]