Update rebar and the Makefile 0.4.3
authorBenoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 19:29:53 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit6f589d457673a3bbdf4329103fbe2b10b302ec87
tree0b4a3cb5f25ab46f75e8c1f50a52fe3059908547
parent3958170fd70c8578809a68a4c4762c638118cf23
Update rebar and the Makefile

  * Update rebar to a more recent version
  * Update rebar.config for deprecation warnings
  * Allow people to export the REBAR environment variable to use
    their own version of rebar
  * Fixed `make clean`
Makefile
rebar
rebar.config