Allow the use of GDB/LLDB for debugging
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:58:34 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:55:09 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitc5c794eaf4fff4e5578fa1330c43c9fd7ba2ce73
tree6c7af5a83f588450645993cc78b8172be51a20a7
parentec97d3d0c817a46345bf1d00ae27378d8a4f704b
Allow the use of GDB/LLDB for debugging

If the environment variable USE_GDB exists this plugin will pause
before the EUNIT tests so that you can attach a debugger to the VM.
plugins/rebar_gdb_plugin.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
rebar.config