Add support for rebar3
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:48:20 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:54:33 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commitc7756dae9f98a86d0670d5be6539ac8202a1f86a
treee101408163a18222a9e3c7fee931d1182ba21bb5
parent0789c08f3d1ea8d453da902578be54f875711d83
Add support for rebar3

Allow Jiffy to be used easily in projects using either rebar 2 or 3.
.gitignore
enc [new file with mode: 0755]
rebar.config
test/jiffy_01_yajl_tests.erl
test/jiffy_10_short_double_tests.erl
test/jiffy_util.hrl