Use rebar3 for building and testing Jiffy directly
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 20:57:18 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 21:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
commitec198b19c27a956a8bcfcedbdb9c03f90a50a0d5
tree8561422fbf5d5507f278c7966040a33bd14fa58f
parent60043d5604564d86244d6fd28c90050b09ee0807
Use rebar3 for building and testing Jiffy directly
Makefile
enc [deleted file]
rebar [deleted file]
src/jiffy.app.src