Silence the dev marker command
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:20:19 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:55:09 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitec97d3d0c817a46345bf1d00ae27378d8a4f704b
treeab763ef0981a649f7530e99e00781abae90abbfc
parentd17c2cbdf27f182617ae1a4d676e313efceb0a2a
Silence the dev marker command
Makefile