couchdb-ken.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/add_name tmp
Peng Hui Jiang [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/add_name

Add Name to search_updated/4 and st_updated/4

3 years agoAdd Name to search_updated and st_updated 2/head
jiangph [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
Add Name to search_updated and st_updated

3 years agoImport ken 1.0.0
Robert Newson [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:07:46 +0000 (20:07 +0000)] 
Import ken