Fix typos main
authorKian-Meng, Ang <kianmeng@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 14:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 15:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitcc47aab4b64a46a5409c1a93353d44a367b41454
tree84fef9cda487cf5b4f03317deb2b40e9d2ffd4a2
parentb9a3e6ed78c242a8203244a56f2a522b614e1610
Fix typos
CHANGELOG.md
test/meck_tests.erl