Change order when adding new clauses
authorZsolt Laky <zsolt.laky@otpbank.hu>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 11:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit1b630471440e125a21d415f6762e7fa5c2f8db08
tree53c8e2c0c2984b4cf3b4aa8e0420874d48e7cbd3
parentf64f8518a779036b8876929000381c88ac2303a9
Change order when adding new clauses

Do not recompile when passsthrough is set and non_strict is false

Refactor to comply to standards

Add test case

Optimize new expects creation
src/meck_proc.erl
test/meck_tests.erl