Validate the options being passed to meck:new (#204)
authorFrancois Brodeur <francois.brodeur.87@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:29:58 +0000 (06:29 -0400)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit2c7ba603416e95401500d7e116c5a829cb558665
treecd806b46210e5e8a53441cab8beb568f15db53c2
parentaefdac8a708633c842fcff90191d1cb14198cc9e
 Validate the options being passed to meck:new (#204)

* Validate the options being passed
* Add a new test for validate_options
* Fix a typo of passthrough option in a test case
src/meck_proc.erl
test/meck_history_tests.erl
test/meck_tests.erl