test meck with Erlang/OTP 21.0
authorMichal Piotrowski <michal.piotrowski@erlang-solutions.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 08:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit5c86a902cb6ef5d5dd2895c13dd101862279def2
tree92ee0275279dfb23819acdc155d44158b3b33c08
parent65b79f46553d591cdf42e060cc49e3add7a4d116
test meck with Erlang/OTP 21.0
.travis.yml
README.md