Add OTP 24 to build matrix
authorAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit89116a3194c3a220482947d8c8f3ead2da1d1f62
tree9b6b4121c828a94500b9c707518cf535d4606dce
parentb939af9985f30adc4a4dd1eae76d51f7af35bec8
Add OTP 24 to build matrix
.github/workflows/erlang.yml