Update publish script
authorAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitacd90c258ab0a0962f54a62c5ef25c7fa8143957
treef8bfd65f62824bb359c4f118f325eeeb35f084c0
parent5d8ff857bccab905fc0a046a22a035a5e53a3545
Update publish script
.scripts/meck-publish.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
.scripts/tag_with_changelog.sh [deleted file]