don't hide 'try' behind macro
authormats cronqvist <masse@cronqvi.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitcd9666cdf378790755ac14720b11a2e33c42c72a
tree946685e9e06bce1a0d85b3a0c58df9f28bdf0f84
parent5699ebf7cd80e442a9917a73602107960852760a
don't hide 'try' behind macro
src/meck_code_gen.erl