Improve publish script
authorAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:54:01 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitceeac0feed33c96e693d045d8022e6a8eb9626b3
treea183ae01fed113e0d79d4002c30215e26882031f
parent5c86a902cb6ef5d5dd2895c13dd101862279def2
Improve publish script
.github_changelog_generator
.scripts/meck-publish.sh