Fix typos main
authorKian-Meng, Ang <kianmeng@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 14:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerAdam Lindberg <hello@alind.io>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 15:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
CHANGELOG.md
test/meck_tests.erl

index d5034f2ad4dd6c38be0f81fca4014b6f699a8bc1..acd393c23d9d8e7aa323861465bbd00f49ae9a22 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ The format is based on [Keep a Changelog], and this project adheres to
 
 ### Added
 
-- Suport Erlang 17.0 and Erlang R16B03-1 [\#118](https://github.com/eproxus/meck/pull/118) ([myers](https://github.com/myers))
+- Support Erlang 17.0 and Erlang R16B03-1 [\#118](https://github.com/eproxus/meck/pull/118) ([myers](https://github.com/myers))
 
   Add Erlang 17.0 to the test matrix [\#122](https://github.com/eproxus/meck/pull/122) ([myers](https://github.com/myers))
 - Implicit new [\#80](https://github.com/eproxus/meck/issues/80)
index ca9d53d65e991262a50a5ddf743853baf12d4dc9..f3c97ad17c42cfc73e76753617ddad7f80a6d993 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ expect_ret_specs_(Mod) ->
 validate_options_test() ->
     Mod = validate_options,
     try
-        meck:new(Mod, passthrought),
+        meck:new(Mod, passthrough),
         throw(failed)
     catch
         error:function_clause -> ok