Update mem3 for new changes API 2/head
authorBenjamin Bastian <benjamin.bastian@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0700)
committerBenjamin Bastian <benjamin.bastian@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:13:01 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commit04345bd03686e437bbe6d5840e8669518e1762ca
treeb1ce26808046a7520b34df506f03acd023b87560
parent37a57d3492c4147ab67db2ea6047c4f98fcc902e
Update mem3 for new changes API
src/mem3_nodes.erl
src/mem3_shards.erl