also sync _users on nodeup events.
authorRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit0df0a65eecb6ce7e63fa752a362c8c55500e51eb
tree3ef228322cb82a7e4d36e7d2f4a76616eac0272f
parent7a2b66f0d88ea52e0de05ffdb220dbd8dd78850e
also sync _users on nodeup events.
src/mem3_sync_event.erl