Add upgrade instructions for .4,.6 -> .7
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commit1c5a7b0587965e47dc82639d47610733cd4a97f0
treecd3a04fffe045ba923a61b790d0403298f6b80ce
parent0ee896912e5f9dacadf373d2dd7111df2a98a834
Add upgrade instructions for .4,.6 -> .7
ebin/mem3.appup [new file with mode: 0644]