New build system for mem3
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:55:26 +0000 (17:55 -0600)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
commit1f97a2b74e7e9c790c1ca93cd0ab396f56202ddc
tree17bb9ee9dcb2a1464431103c6aadd1af39951c3b
parentcf8566114b5210b6abca006aeade20a0c84cc28e
New build system for mem3
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mem3.app.src
src/mem3.erl
src/mem3_httpd.erl
src/mem3_nodes.erl
src/mem3_rep.erl
src/mem3_shards.erl
src/mem3_sync.erl
src/mem3_sync_security.erl
src/mem3_util.erl