Replace cache miss log with metrics
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:30:49 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:05:50 +0000 (00:05 -0600)
commit20087f2b686fb590cec0781c30607a8dd7271f9f
tree98facaa9d284e88e2d190d5e525c2c623eb1f891
parent755759e6a63b5354647a9286de8fe25f59f931a3
Replace cache miss log with metrics

This also adds metrics for cache hits and evictions as well as the miss.
src/mem3_shards.erl