Remove cruft
authorRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit255f33d3c2b320176ec7d0a47fb6e4706c78ff4f
tree6c3c7bd4f701c7b7c7a7fe3891206437364e4e9f
parentd5f5ff2ccdb44df5dbc0df61169163d90aced978
Remove cruft
src/mem3.erl
src/mem3_util.erl