Get the shard suffix for a given database
authorRussell Branca <chewbranca@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit282e5057afe90e53ec36f5a789a7e26cbd76863b
tree45c479cf0f50ab40df547aed36a9b913e123448e
parent7044f6c543ac6bbdbe0f4bb3f9b7a5d2ec0f206a
Get the shard suffix for a given database

This grabs the shards for the given database name, and then pulls out
the first shard and extracts out the suffix. mem3:shards is ets
backed, so in the general case this should be fast.

BugzId: 29571
src/mem3.erl