Update handle_config_terminate API 25/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commit432264ae1f66ea7ad960352583899cb4940e2723
tree78dca8ded96e14701d7371ed41dfd0f380e99ec9
parent15615b295ec970ca9b12b7b54107a80b95149511
Update handle_config_terminate API

COUCHDB-3102
src/mem3_shards.erl
src/mem3_sync_event_listener.erl