dang, large commit.
authorBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 02:56:24 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
commit454b9aff017c4bbda9fa01cf9875c44f04644210
tree442c5662a2cd4e3714ce2593ff2eb70ae650de40
parenteb593c0557710c29f8c476f43d72fb54172b8e4e
dang, large commit.

 * node removed from #mem{}
 * start_gossip api call added
 * some dialyzer specs
 * 'new' join accepts PingNode, calls into cluster itself
 * get_test convenience method
 * don't save state when testing
include/common.hrl
src/mem3.erl
test/mem3_test.erl