Zones can be blacklisted
authorRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit5a890f355b515b211428afe3acf66feae6729daf
tree04783f2475ea432977524e2c2682f88d6c1e63ef
parent5856d49a4ca8418c6c55c68ef5c956386dfe7ff6
Zones can be blacklisted

Zones can now be blacklisted by adding their names to the mem3
"blacklisted_zones" list property. No node in a blacklisted zone
will be chosen when creating databases.

BugzID: 12728
src/mem3.erl