Add underscore prefix for nodes and dbs database names 6/head
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:56:51 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
commit6e3254e83c30aeebb941136fe88a9264d455d62c
tree691307d09192d0bc115b422a47f3e6ef8cc7e437
parentc685590243164e6812559ad1bf9d4517f46ab2cd
Add underscore prefix for nodes and dbs database names

That's how we name system databases and there should be no exceptions.

COUCHDB-2619
src/mem3.erl
src/mem3_nodes.erl
src/mem3_shards.erl
src/mem3_sync.erl
src/mem3_util.erl