more work on mem3 init, handling different types of joins, requiring more human-inter...
authorBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 20:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 02:56:22 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
commit8429ee374325a6a2c9779c5001c143ce4b35b1c6
tree995b1e2885ca5e8a17d034cb7c50c27482c66dc1
parente522c645e3d34403ae64193db3422ad8c574d256
more work on mem3 init, handling different types of joins, requiring more human-intervention, reworking startargs to strip out most everything
ebin/dynomite.app
include/common.hrl
src/dynomite_app.erl
src/dynomite_sup.erl
src/mem3.erl
test/mem3_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]