Add a manager for node synchronization
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 03:23:45 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:41:30 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
commita5db92c59cd10ecaa4b01bf16c4a716281b2dd2c
treed872bb6658f72d78df600436efeae4cc76601197
parent55955f1c47a3696f87034c0259f0435677a258e9
Add a manager for node synchronization
src/mem3.app.src
src/mem3_sup.erl
src/mem3_sync.erl
src/mem3_sync_event.erl
src/mem3_sync_nodes.erl [new file with mode: 0644]