Moving shard maps _membership endpoint to _shards db handler
authorRussell Branca <chewbranca@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commita77e95f64cce417710897d9dee0c62d5169a44a3
treed74db3a17ca8f0d4f192c806164b4fbe9d7123f3
parentd4e7748f096a2ff3bcbf8a00adc0f6bf805d4b7e
Moving shard maps _membership endpoint to _shards db handler
src/mem3_httpd.erl