Use dynamic http handlers 10/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:37:47 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commita8cf4dff133ecf4421eb585141f6fe347dbf9be2
tree0f17721c3f507488b09bd7d83de67d3bcc59bc78
parentfb5f56c21a9d855c1eff2e1fdadadd940213bffe
Use dynamic http handlers

We use dynamic http handlers for:

  - `_membership`
  - `_shards`
src/mem3.app.src
src/mem3_httpd_handlers.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mem3_sup.erl