Wait for rexi_server before adding a node
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 22:05:27 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:24:58 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commitaf18b14aa272eb72637d9d6448016b2591316d42
tree388dd22aa036db3aa5a6c05d8f97c979b70ff14c
parent187c798465de9b4190e9fe06ab727c16cf53c726
Wait for rexi_server before adding a node

The race condition between a nodeup event and rexi_server starting was
causing some superfluous errors. This just waits for rexi_server to boot
before notifying mem3_sync_nodes.
src/mem3.app.src
src/mem3_sync_event.erl