Add function to determine shard membership locally 1843-feature-bigcouch
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitaf8b04bd348ef3459ee0a7084becaae45d1fa9f2
treedfb8850a426ab2cb6b1f60fae6d3da0af1cea74e
parent2c3b9cf45faf8f526f5865cb9eaab3380582d4b2
Add function to determine shard membership locally

mem3:belongs/2 allows you to determine if a given doc id belongs to a
given shard (whether a #shard{} record or just the filename of a
shard) without looking up the shard map or making any remote
calls.
src/mem3.erl