sync _users on add_node.
authorRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <robert.newson@cloudant.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitbbf52bab254603ffe822dd04686cb29b2fe4b8a6
treeb94a0574f46e2c56c6f122257a3d9df3bdce9f37
parent0df0a65eecb6ce7e63fa752a362c8c55500e51eb
sync _users on add_node.
src/mem3_sync_event.erl