Relax the mem3_sync_security fix constraint
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:54:23 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:24:58 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commitd358892cc60c3f6b6d5bba8bdbb131d5304dea47
tree84b46b64c966fc75399186efdbebc94ce9b03c38
parentaf18b14aa272eb72637d9d6448016b2591316d42
Relax the mem3_sync_security fix constraint

Instead of requiring that we only have an empty security object and a
single non-empty version that out numbers empties, we relax the fixable
constraint to be a single simple majority of (N/2)+1 objects of a single
value.

BugzId: 11602
src/mem3_sync_security.erl