Refactor mem3_sync events to dedicated module
authorBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 03:55:58 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
committerBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 04:56:55 +0000 (21:56 -0700)
commitd3ce2273c0c1eba5b4107e7bb0a83aaa1736cc6a
tree0701b08ba88543dde4057d5fd75cd186b1bfb12e
parent699308f510d335d05bfd0416ad5e893b68a7ec1d
Refactor mem3_sync events to dedicated module

COUCHDB-2984
src/mem3_sup.erl
src/mem3_sync.erl
src/mem3_sync_event_listener.erl [new file with mode: 0644]