Remove maintenace modes from ushards 2953-ushards-mm 17/head
authorTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:38:25 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
committerTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:26:56 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitdeed2f0eb15d634a643312e71e343c1e19e1b07e
treec13dcae9c0656739397d44884d338113d1274985
parentf20843714eee54c687739c94c6ac870e7a1e6a00
Remove maintenace modes from ushards

Maintenance mode nodes were being served for ushards and this lead to
nodedown errors. We now only serve non-maintenance mode nodes.

COUCHDB-2953
src/mem3.erl
test/mem3_ushards_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]