Write plan to /tmp/rebalance_plan.txt
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:23:49 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commite147621ce9b4703228fc548280503a64eb65750b
tree22843d8d33f0f413676e629c1f3b9f7651c2bd85
parentc63fc057078544290825172790b3c5c871f75037
Write plan to /tmp/rebalance_plan.txt

Was a request by @mattwhite to help with automation.  I was fairly
sloppy in the implementation here, could leave this off and do a better
job next time.
src/mem3_rebalance.erl