Refactor mem3_rpc:add_checkpoint/2
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:04:39 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commite64dd0281f1d9b9b22511b3625c1fb1f97a42042
tree1f9f5732f0e6b5047967302532eaccf23174ec18
parente147621ce9b4703228fc548280503a64eb65750b
Refactor mem3_rpc:add_checkpoint/2

This is based on Adam Kocoloski's original add_checkpoint/2 but uses a
body recursive function to avoid the final reverse/filter steps.

BugzId: 21973
src/mem3_rpc.erl