reworking gossip, BugzID 10069
authorBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:54:17 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerBrad Anderson <brad@cloudant.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 02:56:24 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
commiteb593c0557710c29f8c476f43d72fb54172b8e4e
treeaf7f185ce7be819282aacc8fef82044ebaac2d3a
parent0e88f2bd418737f9df5383b82811b07135e179c8
reworking gossip, BugzID 10069
include/common.hrl
src/mem3.erl
test/mem3_test.erl